What's New

2018 Holiday Schedule

 

Monday, January, 1 2018 - New Years

 

Monday,January 15, 2018 - MLK Jr Day

 

Saturday, April 28, 2018 - Easter Holiday

 

Saturday, May 26  & Monday, May 28, 2018 - Memorial Day

 

Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - Fourth of July

 

Saturday, September 1 & Monday, September 3, 2018 - Labor Day

 

Thursday, November 22, 2018 & Friday, November 23, 2018 - Thanksgiving

 

Monday, December 24,  2018 - 8am-12pm - Christmas Eve

 

Tuesday,December 25, 2018 - Christmas Day

 

Monday,December 31, 2018 - 8am-12pm New Years Eve

 

Touch ID Login

Your New Single-Digit Password

The latest update to our mobile banking app introduces fingerprint login for iPhone and Android users. Accessing your finances has never been faster or easier.

 

To enable fingerprint login, simply go to the "More" tab and select "Touch ID settings" in the mobile app.

CardValet®

Keep tabs on your debit card with CardValet®.

Get instant alerts whenever your card is used

  • Protect yourself against fraud
  • Customize alerts for your transactions
  • Track Spending

Get the CardValet® app today!

MCCU Financing At The Dealership

 Members Choice financing now available at these select Peoria Area Dealerships:

·  Ray Dennison Chevrolet, Inc.

·  Uftring Automotive Group

·  Sam Leman Auto Group

·  BMW of Peoria & BMW of Bloomington

·  Jaguar/Landrover of Peoria

·  Scherer Mazda

· Velde Lincoln & Velde Ford

· Green Chevrolet

· Bob Lindsay Honda

· Mike Murphy Ford

· Velde Cadillac Buick GMC

 

 

YOUR FUNDS ARE SAFE

Your Funds Are Safe At Members Choice NCUA (National Credit Union Administration) insures our member's savings up to at least $250,000--with a higher total coverage available if the member has a combination of individual, joint, trust, payable-on-death and other accounts; there is also separate insurance coverage of up to $250,000 for individual retirement accounts.

NCUA is an agency of the federal government. NCUA recently reported the National Credit Union Share Insurance Fund at mid-year remained strong, with an equity-to-insured ratio estimated at 1.24% as of June 30th and projected to rise to 1.28% by year end.

 

Your Insured Funds

Presented by Credit Union National Assn. (CUNA), Washington, DC/July,2008